Bleed In Vain - Say Everything Will Be Fine

1. Bullet Proof
2. Things You Own, Own You, The
3. End In Hand
4. H-Filter
5. Heart Pattern
6. Few Miles Away
7. Radiant Despair
8. As Deep As You Can
9. Tomorrow Is No More
10. E.Y.E.
11. Another Way To Lose Yourself
12. Shock To The System
13. Your White Deserves Some Red

Uploader: LoQra! METAAL

Pais: Italia

Genero: Melodic Death Metal

Formato: MP3

Bitrate: VBR

Tamaño: 78.5 MB

Pass: LoQra!

0 Responses so far.